Our Staff

School Leadership Team

David Austin Principal
Melinda Hall-O’Brien Assistant Principal
Anthony O’Connell RE Coordinator
Philippa Brotchie Coordinator
Diana Jones Coordinator
Vanessa Ross Coordinator

Teaching Staff

Office Administration Anna Klose/Sue Hall (Mon-Tue 9-11)
Principal Executive Support Adriana Hindson
Communications Officer

Taryn Ahern

Finance Manager

Helen Wilks
Library Assistant  Sue Hall
Classroom Support Team Charlotte Fitzpatrick, Di Jones,Victoria Buckley and Sarah Higginbotham 
Classroom Support Assistants Maria Goleby, Libby Willemsen, Anne Smart, Kylie Horrigan, Taryn Ahern, Tania Fleming, Alannah Fromholtz, Terree Olive and Joseph Deighton
Chaplain/Wellbeing Counsellor (Mon-Tue) Prisca Chimiti
Defence Student Mentor Taryn Ahern
School Counsellor Mark Holberton (Tuesdays 9am-3:30pm and every second Thursday 9am-3:30pm)
Maintenance Brett King